A few words of Feedback, a few questions and a few ideas ;)

DestroNK

Hello everyone und auch ein fröhliches Hallo an die Entwickler :-) But I'll continue in English in order to not trigger anyone in here :D :D

First of all, I'd like to mention that I love this whole idea about the game. I'm usually not that kind of player that likes "Space"-games, but this game here differs a lot from all existing games that exist in that kind of category.

It's sandbox, which means you can build everything you want, the idea about the game is nice and also the difficulty is nice. It's awesome to recognize that the devs do care about many little details that many of the "big game developers" like Ubisoft etc are missing. As far as I know you are a development team consisting of 3 people, and the initial idea itself, or let's say the "prototype" came from one person only.

Being a dev myself (not in games but in office and web applications) I know what big kind of work and struggle of brain capacity you had to suffer :) You've got my biggest respect.

Considering the fact that Avorion is still in early access and in alpha or beta (?) the game already has many nice features that other games are missing, and also the price on steam is more than fair to all customers. I'd like to give you guys props on that one and I hope that you have a great future. There are many games out there which start in early access, have a great hood of customers, which .... well let's say .. will stay in alpha or beta forever, because the devs don't give anymore crap about the game, cause they made their money.

I'm feeling certain that this will never be the case for Avorion, and if it might be in any time, I would really be badly surprised.