[Server] Serverlist (only dedicated server)

Triviales

Server address: vps354132.ovh.net:24000 (Status: UP & RUNNING)

Hello fellow captains,

I am new to the game but managed to set a server up yesterday on one of my dedicated machines. It's public and has 100 slots, it's a big VM with 16 cores and 64GB RAM on one of my dedicated servers so hopefully it'll hold. It's set to normal difficulty, survival mode. We play PvE except for agreed PvP. So far it's just me and a couple of friends/acquaintances, no public dedicated slack/discord channel.

Note: This is an experimental game, server and project. The server should be up 24/7 and is based in Strasbourg, France. At some point in the future I might mask this ugly address under a nicer domain and set up a community around the game and server or shut it all down depending on how it goes. I also have a full time job so if the server goes down it might be a couple of hours or a day till I'll manage to get it back up.

L.E: Due to game server issues and recurring RAM overflow the plan has changed a bit. The server will go down this Friday for the weekend. This to allow me and two of my friends to implement a couple of scripts to help stabilize the server. We already have a couple of mods working so most likely once we finish testing it I'll create a new thread for our server and post there an archive with all the required mods to join our server.

Server disabled due to multiple RAM management issues. Will post when I manage to solve them.

Hi folks, couple friends of a multinational gaming community here adding Avorion to our server, feel free to jump in as friend or foe!

24/7 (or as close to as possible maintenance can happen)

currently 20 slots, will increase with demand!

Ip- games.kujiratori.com:27090

Server rules - dont be a dbag.

Looking forwards to flying with you all.

We have created an European/Dutch server, the server itself is being hosted on a dedicated server in West-Germany.